AKutaDay-tour2013Bali besakih tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

Bali Besakih Tour

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Bali Besakih Tour is a Full Day tour to visit Besakih temple the biggest and mother temple in Bali. On the way to Besakih, there are several beautiful places of interest will be visited such as Celuk Village,Batuan Temple,Kerta Gosa, Bukit Jambul rice terrace and Besakih Temple, located on the slopes of Mount Agung (3,142 meters). This tour is one of the famous Bali Full Day Tour in Bali, our professional english speaking driver with private full air-conditioning car transfer to complete your enjoyable on tour.

The Places of Interest will be visited on Bali Besakih Tour :

Celuk Village

Batuan Temple

Kerta Gosa Klungkung – Bali Heritage Royal Court

Bukit Jambul Rice Terrace

Besakih Temple

Bali Besakih Tour Itinerary:

  • 08:30 – Pick up at the hotel
  • 09.30 – Visit Celuk Village
  • 10.15 – Visit Batuan temple
  • 11.45 – Visit Kerta Gosa Klungkung
  • 12.30 – Visit Bukit Jambul
  • 12.45 – Lunch at local restaurant in Bukit Jambul
  • 14.30 – Visit Besakih Temple
  • 15.30 – Back to hotel
  • 17.30 – Arrive at hotel

Inclusive of:

-Car

-English Speaking Driver

-Ticket Barong Dance Performance

-Entrance Fee

-Lunch

The minimum age for this activity is 3 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Experienced Guide
  • Admission Tickets
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Experienced Guide
  • Admission Tickets
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 60.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Jl. Semilasari Barat No.33, Pemecutan Kaja, Kec. Denpasar Utara, Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Spartan Tour also offers

Filled Star (New)