AKutaDay-tour1952Nusa penida tour with bali snorkeling
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

Nusa Penida Tour with Bali Snorkeling

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

06.30 – Pick up at the hotel 

08.00 – Arrive at Sanur Port and go to Nusa Penida by using Fastboat

08.45 – Arrive at Nusa Penida and start for the tour

09.30 – Visit Kelingking Beach

11.00 – Visit Angel Billabong

11.30 – Visit Broken Beach

12.30 – Enjoy Lunch

13.30 – Lunch Finish and continue the tour

14.00 – Enjoy snorkeling at Manta Bay, Gamat Bay, Crystal Bay

16.00 – Snorkeling Finish and Go to nusa penida port

17.00 – Arrive at nusa penida port and go to sanur port by using Fastboat

18.00 – Arrive at sanur port and back to hotel

19.00 – Arrive at hotel


Inclusions:

Hotel transfer

Fastboat to Nusa Return

Transports in Nusa Penida return

Lunch


The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 1.146 K IDR Per group max 25 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 114.645 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Putra Pasek Kost, Kawasan Lingkar Timur Udayana, Jl. Blong Poh Gang Plamboyan Timur No.9, Jimbaran, Bali, Kabupaten Badung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Segare Bali Tour also offers

No activities found

No activities found