ACangguSurf-lessons1139Private lesson 3days
Copied to clipboard
  • surf lessons, Canggu

PRIVATE LESSON - 3DAYS

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.7/5 stars (29 reviews)

Exclusive Three-Day Surf Coaching

Embark on a tailored surf journey with expert instructors in beautiful Canggu. Enhance your skills with personalized guidance and state-of-the-art equipment, ensuring a memorable and transformative surfing experience. Ideal for enthusiasts eager to refine their technique over multiple days.

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Surf Wetsuits
  • Shower afterwards
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Locker

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.940 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 15:00 1 Spot Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Surf Wetsuits
  • Shower afterwards
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Locker

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 194.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Alexander Stepanov

Alexander Stepanov

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Love it! Incredible price / value and friendly instructors. They provide a board, shower, locker, rush-guard, everything is included. Have recommended it to many friends and they also enjoy.

Vladimir Kolotõgin

Vladimir Kolotõgin

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Super great surfing experience! I was surfing for the first time but during the first lesson a was able to catch the wave. Instructors are nice and explaining all in a great level of details. Chairs and water is provided to have a small rest between the lessons. There is a shower possibility also to wash the Indian Ocean salt away ))) Highly recommended guys!

Flor Wouters

Flor Wouters

    Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (1)

It's a pity that some low-class surfers disrupt the peaceful atmosphere at their location in Vue. It's very impolite to hit on girls by shouting at them from a distance. Especially when they simply want to enjoy the swimming pool. This is not Kuta Beach, so act accordingly

Michael Wilcock

Michael Wilcock

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I had a perfect five star experience with Canggu Bali Surf Lesson. As a skateboarder for over 30 years, I had never gotten a chance to try surfing. I found Budi, the owner and VJ, my instructor to be incredibly enthusiastic, encouraging and charming. I was a little nervous about the ocean and the waves but their encouragement and gentle attitude made the learning experience easy. I was additionally comforted by knowing that all the instructors had life rescue training and experience, so even if something did go wrong there would be someone right there to help me. I also was relieved to learn that they are even willing to teach people who do not know how to swim!! Once the lessons began, VJ was great at explaining things in a clear way, had great English language skills and a superb attitude. I was standing up and surfing within the first five minutes in the water. He was able to give me tips that helped me improve my technique much faster than if I had been out there trying to figure it out on my own. He watched me during each run and told me how to modify my movements, resulting in a truly rewarding day. They are based out of the LV8 hotel and resort, so the accommodations for the locker room and storage of your personal belongings is top rate. Budi was taking pictures of me with a telephoto lens camera the whole time and only charged an additional 150k IDR to transfer them over to my iPhone. These guys are the best!

Daiana Ibranova

Daiana Ibranova

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best surfing school in Bali with the friendliest and professional surfing teachers! Totally recommend!

Jan Meersoek

Jan Meersoek

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Really nice surfschool! It is located in the beautiful LV8 resort. I took a private lesson with Rade, he was very nice and patient and explained in a very clear way the beginners techniques of surfing. Definitely going there again during my stay in Bali!

Inside LV8 Resort Hotel, Canggu, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Canggu Bali Surf Lesson also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star (4.72413793103448)