ACangguSubmarine526Odyssey submarine taman bali safari tour
Copied to clipboard
  • submarine, Canggu

Odyssey Submarine – Taman Bali safari Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.8/5 stars (65 reviews)

Discover Bali's Underwater Splendors

Join a unique underwater journey with the Odyssey Submarine Tour. Delve into the Blue Lagoon's vibrant aquatic life, visit the mysterious Goa Lawah Temple, and explore the diverse species at Bali Safari and Marine Park.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 25 October
  • 1.128 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 112.800 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Ni Kadek Paranita Della Cahyani

Ni Kadek Paranita Della Cahyani

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Experience in renting a tour guide, the guide is friendly, ladies from Bali, can be joked with like a friend, explains clearly and provides very useful information during a study tour in Bali.

I Putu Suyasa

I Putu Suyasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

the reservation system is good, the service is good and friendly, every order is always responded to quickly

Bli komang driver

Bli komang driver

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Tours in Bali at cheaper prices, Balitoursclub is the place

Madeyasawantara Wantara

Madeyasawantara Wantara

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

For tourism and touring in Bali, BTC indeed provides the best solution, thank you to BTC for providing services to our family.

ari wirati

ari wirati

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

thank you btc, for providing a tourist bus for the tirtayatra tour to the temples in Bali, the vehicle and service are satisfactory

Sinthia

Sinthia

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Bali tours are indeed a belief of the Balinese people

Jalan Gunung Guntur, Taman Sari II/ 14, Denpasar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Tours Club also offers

What Bali Tours Club also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.76923076923077)