ACangguMassage1007Bali ratu raja package
Copied to clipboard
  • massage, Canggu

Bali Ratu Raja Package

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (118 reviews)

Bali Ultimate Relaxation Experience

Step into a world of tranquility with our Bali Ultimate Relaxation Experience. Delight in traditional Balinese attire during a professional photo session, followed by soothing Thalasso Foot wash. Enjoy a deeply relaxing Balinese or Aroma Therapy Massage, and pamper your skin with an enriching Body Scrub complemented by a nourishing Milk Polish. Elevate your relaxation with a choice of Facial or Cream Bath, culminating in a serene Flower Bath. Savour a light nourishing meal paired with a fresh fruit juice to complete this exquisite journey.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 27 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 3 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 10 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 17 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 5 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.634 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 6 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
17:00 - 22:00 6 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 163.429 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Blue Star Bali Tour

Blue Star Bali Tour

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We really enjoyed and we are so satisfied with the flow of the tour most especially we want to commend our guide/driver Agung ( Gusti adnyana ) He is really helpful, kind, accomodating, funny and knowledgeable of his work. I will totally recommend this company to any of my friends who will visit Bali.

Lili Pazos

Lili Pazos

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Made is totally reliable (trustworthy & responsable), always on time, always with a smile and ready to make you feel comfortable and do his work the best way possible. It´s a pleasure meeting people that they love their jobs!!!

Justin

Justin

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Amazing service and real genuine Balinese experiences. I've been using these guys for years and they never disappoint. Airport trips, tours, they've even helped me move!

gede balitransport

gede balitransport

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

we feel underserved also we feel made comfortable by our travel driver during the bali ... clean insightful .... and fun ... we will always recommend bali99tour

Jarnandia Bali

Jarnandia Bali

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

You are the best

tom-tom bali tour

tom-tom bali tour

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Our driver at the Bali was outstanding. He went over to help and guide us. He was very convenient and convincing. Best recommended🙋

Jl. Raya Tuka No.1B, Dalung, Kec. Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung , Indonesië

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali 99 tour also offers

What Bali 99 tour also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.99152542372881)