ACangguDay-tour57Southern part of bali
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Canggu

Southern Part of Bali

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (8 reviews)

Bali's Southern Wonders

Embark on an unforgettable journey through Bali's southern treasures. Begin your adventure at the majestic Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park, then unwind on the pristine sands of Melasti Beach. Marvel at the historical Uluwatu Temple and consider catching a mesmerizing Kecak dance performance. Conclude your day with a sumptuous seafood feast in the charming town of Jimbaran.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Parking Ticket

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 650 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Parking Ticket

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 65.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Rio Darmayasa

Rio Darmayasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Goblin Jr

Goblin Jr

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Arya Saputra

Arya Saputra

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

good service❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sugatha Yasa

Sugatha Yasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Ter the Best lah🙏🙏 …

Adi Jayusman

Adi Jayusman

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Komang Wira

Komang Wira

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Cv. Bali Qhiu One Of Perfect Agent In Bali, Ride With Local It Better Thing If You want To Need Accommodations For Traveling In Bali. I am Highly Recommend Cv. Bali Qhiu For your Travel Agent.

Jl. Gn. Andakasa Jl. Tegal Dukuh V No.5, Padangsambian Kaja, Penamparan, Kota Denpasar, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Cv.Bali Qhiu Holiday also offers

What Cv.Bali Qhiu Holiday also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)