ACangguDay-tour164All in package private trip
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Canggu

ALL-IN PACKAGE - PRIVATE TRIP

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (2 reviews)

Escape to the Peaks - Private Climbing Experience

Embark on a unique climbing adventure with a private guide in the picturesque landscapes of Songan, Bali, and Citatah, Bandung. This exclusive package offers door-to-door transportation and delectable meals to enhance your climbing journey, ensuring a stress-free and exhilarating experience tailored just for you and your companion.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Rock Climbing Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 2.000 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Rock Climbing Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 200.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Tiara Salsabilla

Tiara Salsabilla

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had an excellent experience climbing with Sender Club! My friends and I really enjoyed the climb, the guides are very helpful, their equipment are also in good quality, and they took us to a location that has various level for climbers, ranging from first-timers to advanced climbers!! Would definitely go on a climbing tour again with them! They also organize other stuff like light breakfasts, snacks, and lunch, which was really helpful since the area of climbing is far from centers.

Shanae Walker

Shanae Walker

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Two friends and I had a great experience rock climbing with Sender Club on a lovely Sunday in September 2023. Everything went so smoothly and it was one of the highlights of our trip in Bali. We are beginner climbers (first time for one of us) and we felt so safe and comfortable the entire time. The team were super encouraging and there were a variety of climbs to complete depending on your experience and comfort levels. We were picked up from our accommodation around 7 thirty am and the drive out of town was beautiful watching the scenery and we had a good laugh listening to music and singing with the driver. It was a full day, lunch included and well worth the price. I would highly recommend this business to book for a fun day outdoors! As a bonus, they even took a heap of professional photos and sent them through to us via Google Drive the next day, which was super nice of them.

Graha Citra Lestari 2 Blok B-8, Bongan Lebah, Tabanan, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Sender Club also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)