ACangguAtv-ride297Atv ride swing
Copied to clipboard
  • atv ride, Canggu

ATV RIDE & SWING

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (8 reviews)

Adventurous ATV Excursion & Jungle Swing

Saddle up for an unforgettable ATV adventure through Bali's serene countryside and lush jungles. Cap off the excitement with a peaceful swing above lush greenery, enhanced by a visit to a traditional coffee plantation and the historic richness of the Goa Gajah temple.

The minimum age for this activity is 16 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Parking Ticket

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 22 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Parking Ticket

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 85.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Rio Darmayasa

Rio Darmayasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Goblin Jr

Goblin Jr

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Arya Saputra

Arya Saputra

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

good service❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sugatha Yasa

Sugatha Yasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Ter the Best lah🙏🙏 …

Adi Jayusman

Adi Jayusman

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Komang Wira

Komang Wira

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Cv. Bali Qhiu One Of Perfect Agent In Bali, Ride With Local It Better Thing If You want To Need Accommodations For Traveling In Bali. I am Highly Recommend Cv. Bali Qhiu For your Travel Agent.

Jl. Gn. Andakasa Jl. Tegal Dukuh V No.5, Padangsambian Kaja, Penamparan, Kota Denpasar, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Cv.Bali Qhiu Holiday also offers

What Cv.Bali Qhiu Holiday also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)