AAmedDiving1873Amed tulamben trip
Copied to clipboard
  • diving, Amed

Amed - Tulamben Trip

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Amed and Tulamben are two popular diving destinations located on the northeastern coast of Bali, Indonesia. Here's a summary of what each area has to offer for diving:

Amed:

  • Coral Reefs: Amed is famous for its vibrant coral reefs, which are teeming with a diverse array of marine life. Divers can explore healthy coral gardens and encounter colorful reef fish, sea turtles, and various invertebrates.
  • Wreck Diving: One of the highlights of diving in Amed is the USAT Liberty Shipwreck, which lies just off the coast of Tulamben. This World War II-era wreck is covered in corals and has become a haven for marine life, including schools of fish, moray eels, and nudibranchs.
  • Macro Life: Amed is also known for its excellent macro diving opportunities. Divers can find an abundance of small critters such as pygmy seahorses, frogfish, and ghost pipefish hiding among the coral reefs and sandy bottom.
  • Relaxed Atmosphere: Amed offers a more laid-back and tranquil diving experience compared to some other dive destinations in Bali. The area is less developed and has a quieter atmosphere, making it perfect for those seeking a peaceful dive getaway.

Tulamben:

  • USAT Liberty Shipwreck: Tulamben is perhaps best known for the USAT Liberty Shipwreck, which is one of the most famous dive sites in Bali. This sunken ship lies just a short distance from the shore and is covered in a stunning array of corals and marine life.
  • Night Diving: Tulamben offers excellent night diving opportunities, allowing divers to experience the underwater world in a whole new light. Night dives around the shipwreck reveal a different side of the marine ecosystem, with nocturnal creatures such as crabs, shrimps, and octopuses coming out to hunt.
  • Macro Photography: Similar to Amed, Tulamben is also known for its fantastic macro diving. Divers can spend hours exploring the reef and searching for tiny critters to photograph, making it a paradise for underwater photographers.
  • Easy Access: The USAT Liberty Shipwreck is easily accessible from the shore, making it suitable for divers of all experience levels. There are also other dive sites nearby, including Coral Garden and Drop-Off, offering a variety of underwater landscapes to explore.
  • Resorts and Services: Tulamben has a range of dive resorts, guesthouses, and dive centers catering to divers' needs. Whether you're looking for budget-friendly accommodations or luxury resorts, there are plenty of options available in Tulamben.

Package includes:

  • 3 x Dive (1 day)
  • Free Transport from Hotel in Amed or Tulamben
  • Free snacks
  • Free drinks (coffee, tea, and mineral water)
  • Dive gears

The minimum age for this activity is 15 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Diving Gear
  • Snacks
  • Refreshments

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 2 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 2.500 K IDR Per group max 2 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Diving Gear
  • Snacks
  • Refreshments

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 250.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

SeaMount Hotel, Jl. I Ketut Natih

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Trident Dive Indonesia also offers

Filled Star (New)