AAmedCruise1481Sailing tour
Copied to clipboard
  • cruise, Amed

Sailing tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (65 reviews)

Explore Amed's Seas with a Sailing Tour

Set sail on the pristine waters of Amed and witness the tranquil beauty of the sea on a personalized sailing tour. Accommodate yourself and two others for an intimate ocean escapade. Refresh yourself with mineral water on us while you enjoy the gentle breeze and the scenic vistas.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 4 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 450 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 3 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 45.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Jens Werner (FraaRaz)

Jens Werner (FraaRaz)

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Booked two snorkeling trips with Sudi. They took us to the Japanese ship wreck, the Amef bay temple and the turtle spot. All was fine, on time pickup from hotel and all the time in the world for snorkeling. They are nice people, water is complimentary and the boat is a safe choice. You get some local tips from the guide as well. Contact via WhatsApp hassle free. We were very satisfied and had fun.

Лидия Фаворская

Лидия Фаворская

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

This is the best service in Amed for renting swimming equipment. And you can also order a transfer around the island from Sudi, go on a short sea tour together or go snorkeling! I advise everyone.

Gino Urbanski

Gino Urbanski

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an amazing morning trip with Sudi. No gear needed as they provide everything you need. We visited 3 of the most popular places to snorkel around Amed and the price was very reasonable. Sudi speaks English which is a big plus and is an experienced guide. Would definitely recommend him if you want to see the best spots. Thanks Sudi!

Leroy S

Leroy S

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had a amazing snorkeling tour with Sudi, we saw the Japanese shipwreck and the underwater temple. And to close the day we did the sunrise BBQ on the beach with fresh caught fist, this guy is very friendly and gives great tours. 5 stars

Daniella M

Daniella M

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I highly recommend taking a trip with Sudhi, he knows the ocean is really friendly and kind and takes great care of his passangers. Well worth the experience.

jojo t

jojo t

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Did a sunset sail with Sudi , it was so much fun, we did some snorkelling and raced the little catamaran against another Made all the more fun to see Sudi and his friend also loving the trip as much as I did. nothing beats being out on the Bali Sea as the sun sets behind Agung. Total Bliss

Amed St, Bunutan, Abang, Karangasem Regency, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Sudi Boat Trips (Amed Snorkeling Guide) also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.98461538461538)